Question: When users will access my channel they will receive a message informing them that the viewers limit exceeded. What is happening with my stream?
Answer: Based on your package, there is a viewer limit; once the limit is reached the users will be informed that they cannot access the channel as the viewers limit exceeded and they should try later.
When users will leave the chat other users may be able to access the channel. This is the message that is displayed on the channel page: “This channel is currently not available. Viewers limit exceeded. Please try again later.” as displayed on the following image: